Essie Retro Revival pre-sale (Starry Starry Night!)

I usually don’t do posts like this, but I’m so excited about it myself that I thought I should, just in case someone dropping by my blog is as excited about it as much as I am.

Essie’s Starry Starry Night is back!

Starry Starry Night

Image from Essie.com

As of the time of this posting, it looks like it’s already sold out…but maybe Essie might make more available to meet demand? Please?

(The other colors in the Retro Revival are Life of the Party, Bikini with a Martini, Sequin Sash, Birthday Suit, and Cabana Boy. They’re all still available, as far as I’ve seen!)

One thought on “Essie Retro Revival pre-sale (Starry Starry Night!)

  1. Pingback: Lupicia Tea 2016 Happy Bag | Lacquerfiend

Leave a Reply

